Holidays & In-Service Days 2019 – 2020

DateDescription
Monday 19 August 2019Staff resume, in service day 
Tuesday 20 August 2019Pupils resume 
Thursday 10 October 2019
All break, last day for pupils, mid-term
Friday 11 October 2019Local casual holiday
Monday 21 October 2019All resume
Thursday 7 November 2019Staff in service day
Friday 8 November 2019
Staff in service day
Monday 2 December 2019
St Andrew's Day holiday, school closed
Thursday 19 December 2019
All break, last day for pupils, term ends
Monday 6 January 2020All resume
Thursday 13 February 2020Pupils break, last day for pupils, February holiday
Friday 14 February 2020Staff in service day
Wednesday 19 February 2020Local casual holiday
Thursday 20 February 2020
All resume 
Friday 3 April 2020All break, last day for pupils, term ends
Monday 20 April 2020All resume
Friday 1 May 2020
Staff in service day
Monday 4 May 2020May Day holiday, school closed
Tuesday 30 June 2020
All break,last day for pupils, term end