Holidays & In-Service Dates 2017 – 2018

DateDescription
Monday 14 August 2017Staff resume, in service day 
Tuesday 15 August 2017Pupils resume 
Thursday 5 October 2017
All break, last day for pupils, mid-term
Friday 6 October 2017Local casual holiday
Monday 16 October 2017All resume
Thursday 9 November 2017Staff in service day
Friday 10 November 2017
Staff in service day
Monday 27 November 2017
St Andrew's Day holiday, school closed
Thursday 21 December 2017
All break, last day for pupils, term ends
Monday 8 January 2018All resume
Thursday 8 February 2018Pupils break, last day for pupils, February holiday
Friday 9 February 2018Staff in service day
Wednesday 14 February 2018Local casual holiday
Thursday 15 February 2018
All resume 
Thursday 29 March 2018 All break, last day for pupils, term ends
Monday 16 April 2018All resume
Friday 4 May 2018
Staff in service day
Monday 7 May 2018
May Day holiday, school closed
Wednesday 27 June 2018
All break,last day for pupils, term end
FacePaint