Holidays & In-Service Dates 2018 – 2019

DateDescription
Monday 20 August 2018Staff resume, in service day 
Tuesday 21 August 2018Pupils resume 
Thursday 4 October 2018
All break, mid-term
Friday 5 October 2018Local casual holiday
Monday 15 October 2018All resume
Thursday 8 November 2018Staff in service day
Friday 9 November 2018
Staff in service day
Monday 3 December 2018
St Andrew's Day holiday, school closed
Friday 21 December 2018
All break, term ends
Monday 7 January 2019All resume
Thursday 14 February 2019
Pupils break, February holiday
Friday 15 February 2019Staff in service day
Wednesday 20 February 2019Local casual holiday
Thursday 21 February 2019
All resume 
Friday 29 March 2019All break, term ends
Monday 15 April 2019All resume
Friday 19 April 2019Good Friday, school closed
Friday 3 May 2019
Staff in service day
Monday 6 May 2019
May Day holiday, school closed
Tuesday 2 July 2019All break, term end